∆CIDSQUID™ Psychedelic since. 1978

Viva Genki-Genki

Posted in Uncategorized by acidsquid on January 9, 2010

I know a lot of you may think I post some of this content for “shock value”, but I would like to express the fact that it is not why I post some of this.  The above picture is courtesy of Genki-Genki, which some of you may be familiar with from the Vice site, and their short video documenting the people behind the site and videos.

Yes, ths is absolutely shocking to most, but once again it is a perfect example of the amount of work and dedication that goes into the art.  Yes, I did just refer to this as art.  Fuck off, it’s my blog and I curate it how I please.

Tagged with: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

