∆CIDSQUID™ Psychedelic since. 1978

Blackberry vs. iPhone

Posted in gear by acidsquid on October 28, 2007

I have to admit I am a Mac fiend, and while the iPhone is sexy as hell, it seems the buzz is fading. I did not cop an iPhone as tempting as it was, but we all saw what happened with the iPods. They came out, and then they got bigger, and more inexpensive. With this I decided I would hold off on the iPhone. But now I am starting to see a new trend. People purging their iPhones just a couple months after they hit. Craigslist is riddled with people selling their iPhones, and even looking to trade for the ultimate workhorse, the Blackberry. All the bells and whistles still can’t compete with the reliability of Blackberry.

Leave a Reply

