∆CIDSQUID™ Psychedelic since. 1978

*sigh*

Posted in junk by acidsquid on October 25, 2007

Sorry for the “no” updates today. Shit is hectic this week, and will be for a minute. Work, work, and a little more work. I hopefully will be back on a normal schedule in the next 2 weeks. It’s to the point where I’m losing time. By that I mean, I tend to lose track of where I’m at, and where I’m off too. Just bear with me, and this will be as regular as your morning business.

Love,

The Squid Keeper

Leave a Reply

